0x (ZRX) Review using Pete's coin review template

A very important aspect prior to investing in a coin is doing some research on it, I did my best but I think it still need some more deep research since I’m a noob. I still need help on this and more practice. This is going to be one of my long-term holdings 5-10 years. Hope you guys can give me your thoughts on this project.

10 Likes

0x - Should I buy or wait?

1 Like

Great work!!!

1 Like

Based on a score of 7 on the template and my own research I have bought. But a 7 also has a speculative opportunity for an investor with a high appetite for risk. I still need to do more deep research. I found a really good video where the founder explains what the project is about and this got me into the project.

4 Likes

Appreciate the work! Can’t believe I missed this! Looks good.

4 Likes

Thanks I appreciate it

2 Likes

i thought you see everything!? :thinking: lols

2 Likes

I saw this posting and bought some based on some of the research you provided a few weeks ago. still not profitable (what is right now) :sweat_smile:

still love the use case and relationships of the advisers. this one is a DCA and #hodl for me this year.

should have said thanks sooner! THANKS!

3 Likes

love this project got in at .25c

4 Likes

Sometimes I miss things. Mea culpa :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Long-term hold hahah, now it’s on sale for $1.45

2 Likes

I bought a very small amount at 16500 satoishis a couple days ago looking to sell at 30% profit hopefully (only about 100 coins)

NOW - having said that it’s not doing great but it did a lot better today than some of my other investments - until about an hour ago - in fact it WAS my only bag still in positive territory - LOL

this all will pass

2 Likes

for those interested in decentralized exchanges, AST may be worth considering (i own none ATM and am not deliberately shilling)

2 Likes