About the Hobbies category

Share your hobbies, personal interests, and more!

2 Likes

I have several besides crypto mainly
Ham Radio
Bonsai
Painting minis
programming

3 Likes

Hi Besides Crypto.

I was able to quick my job that was paying 100k AUD a year thanks to Crypto.
Taking care of a 18 month old boy and his older brother 4 years old.
SO bascially home duties is my hobbies,
Prior to that worked at CSL - I’m a scientist by trade. I used to make Flu Vax and Anti Venom.

I think crypto is my hobby. Next is to do a startup.

3 Likes

I’m a golfer, my pic shows me holding the King of Over The Hill Tournament trophy for over all low gross, I shot 76 Saturday & 73 Sunday. My wife Elizabeth & I spend all our spare time golfing so hoping to retire on cryptos to the moon.

4 Likes

Besides working as a Hotel Revenue Manager, I’m also a Freelance photographer. I’ve been awarded in multiple international photo contest the last three years.

You can see part of my works at www.christophermacquet.com and www.instagram.com/cmacquet

4 Likes

these look great!

1 Like

Thanks @john !! I’m glad that you like my pictures :slight_smile:

1 Like

There is a place to sell items on here…although this is a bit self serving as I am interested in a particular print on your instagram.

2 Likes

I’m glad that you like my images, we can speak via email, there is mine: cmacquet@gmail.com :grinning:

1 Like

Golfer here, too. :golf::golfing_man:
I´ve only started a year ago, am totally addicted.
Played about 120 rounds in the last 12 months.
Most ot them at my home club´s course near Mainz, Germany. Google has more and better pictures of it that their website.
It´s a very challenging course and that´s why I am enjoying it so much!

My handicap is down to -36, which was my goal for 2017.
I should mention that the handicap thing works a little different in Germany than anywhere else.
Firstly, the EGA defines the HC system for Europe