About the Moon Goals category

This is your place to tell US about your personal Bitcoin goals!

2 Likes

My moon goals are to eventually build up some wealth to live comfortably. I’m part time now and don’t always have money to invest and I struggle sometimes with bills and things but I make it through. I’d also like to build up an extra retirement. I’m into other investing also, like the stock market and Forex. I’m a beginner in all the investing markets. YouTube is my main source for learning. I have high hopes and dreams and I believe I can achieve them in time. I’d love to have a decent amount of money build up to feel like I’m not stuck in my job because I need money. I’d also like to show my friends and family a decent sized account and feel great joy with there shocked reactions. I may get to the moon slowly but I will definitely get there in time. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. :wink:

3 Likes

My moon goal is to be able to match my income from my day job in the first year

4 Likes

@Peter Any chance one of the goals on your mirror was CryptoYum or CoinPuffs?

I’m finding a bit hard to pin down my moon shot goal at the moment but some examples you provided are definitely things I need to get done and will make my initial goals while I ponder and decide on a more personalized goal.

1 Like

Well my moon goal is to accumulate 200bitcoins. Have Live free, emancipate myself, family and all around me. Travel the world and fulfill my purpose in this earth.

3 Likes

My Moon goals are as follows:

1. Live a debt free life
  2. Be able to take care of my family with Bitcoin and not have to rely on a “9 to 5” job
  3. Start my own business and work my own hours and call my own shots
  4. Move to Oregon and own my house
  5. Buy more Bitcoin
2 Likes

My moon goal is to leave the rat race of a 8-5 day job and match my day job earnings with crypto day trading.

1 Like

Moon goal is front row seat to the moon with family and friends.

1 Like