#BETACohort - Growth Boot Camp - Introduction & Session 1 - Seeking Truth!

beta
bootcamp
cohort

Introduction:

Session 1:

Join the DISCORD CHANNEL!

Are we selling embroidered Yen sweater vests yet? Damn, those would be handsome.

What do you want in life?

• I want to get married with A^^ and start a family
  • I want to get my dream job
  • I want to get back to play drums
  • I want to travel with A^^
  • I want to be able to help other people
  • I want to 'pay forward"

What are your talents?

• I’m a good drummer
  • I’m a good listener
  • I’m a good public speaker
  • I often go the ‘second mile’

What are your interest?

• music
  • psychology
  • human relationships
  • long-lasting communities
  • marketing

What are your weaknesses?

• I have problems with communication, regardless of language use, however, I live long enough to see some patterns that my power often coming perfectly in my weakness. e.g . drumming, public speaking an so on.
  • Lack of self esteem
  • Have had some problems often to fulfilled my plans and things what I wanted to do.

How hard are you willing to work?

• I’m in the process of discovering, what real work means and I often view that is a lot for me to improve in that matter. Also, I would have to admire that I knew what it means because I remember times when I’ve been playing drums 12 hours a day. I think with me it’s the combination of how clearly I can see the reward - but possibly that’s not the perfect word to describe but I definitely must see the goal of work I have to put in to have a fuel to do it.

Can you accept failure?

There’s no other way to succeed without failures, right? - But I didn’t give any answer right now …
YES! but it’s coming with pain - which I always get through.

This is both awesome and thorough. A great start to the boot camp cohort.

I would wear that sweater! Especially since I wear them all winter already.

Thank you Mike for your feedback and your work.