Completely new build build, start to finish assistance πŸ™

Hey everyone, I am fairly new to this side of building. Crypto was once foreign to me and thank to the help of you guys and girls, Peter, and many people like him I am on my way to becoming more and more informed everyday. I love the concept of building. I am going to be getting started on my first actual (from scratch) build and would love all the help I can get. There are so many options for so many things and so many specific parameters to keep in mind. I am diving through research like everyone however I find myself going in circles of opinions mostly. Can anyone assist me in what I should get? Shooting for AMD RX 580 for base GPU. I am going to be documenting the entire process of me getting into the crypto world so people that are very new and somewhat skeptical can see the full transition into the CC zone. Thanks a ton!

I know (mostly) the components I need, however id like to know the best ones for the best cc. Within that what hardware does not really make a difference. I also realize there are so many posts on here and the internet period. But it all seems very opinionated and I find contradicting statements often. Is that ultimately what it comes down to? Personal preference? Thanks again!

1 Like

I’m going to post something later today about how to get started and over the next week or so walk people through a build. I can’t wait to share this info with our cryptonation

5 Likes

Looking forward to it! I will link videos as the process goes along! I’m anxious to go down to BestBuy now and get some stuff haha.

1 Like