Do you want to be a part of something big?

Hello everyone

My name is Stuart Anderson and I’ve been actively involved in crypto currency since 2011 when I first started mining Bitcoin. Over the last years I have also been mining altcons, and have built several rigs using AMD and Nvidia cards as well as adding to my growing collection of AntMiners.

I’m a technologist/software developer with over twenty years of experience working at some of the world’s largest technology companies but earlier this year I gave up the rat race to focus on my family and personal wellbeing. During this time I have been developing a software platform that manages my multi algo/multi hardware mining activities and maximizes profit. When comparing my platform to NiceHash or manual pool/coin hopping using identical hardware over a three month period, I realized an 18% - 22% greater return.

The next step of my plan is to use the platform to essentially present mining as a SaaS (Software as a Service) that anyone, whether a cryptocurrency expert or complete newbie, can use to easily profit from mining and acquire Bitcoin without having to do any of the work themselves.

My ultimate goals are to make mining and access to/use of cryptocurrencies easy for the ‘everyday person in the street’, as well contributing to decentralization of Bitcoin and other altcoins.

I am now increasing the capacity of my farm to build on my success and would like to invite interested parties who may like to be involved to contact me by commenting on this thread or by sending me a private message.

Stuart

Hey man. Glad you’re here. It sounds like this may an opportunity.
However, for posts like these, we require a little bit more transparency around what you’re doing and who you are.

In this world where ICO’s are popping up everywhere and it’s hard to know what to believe, it’s almost as if the bar has been fundamentally raised due to this lack of transparency.