Is hash flare a scam?

hashflare

Hello I’m new to crypto and would like some advice on hash share and which one to buy?
Is it a scam?
Also is genis mining better than hash flare?
Thank you for any experienced advice :+1:

Moved to the mining section.

Check out this topic.

This person has invested in Hashflare.

Thank u sir very kind of you :+1:

Genesis has been sold out for a long time.

Have u used hash flare ? Is it good or is it a scam ?

I do use hashflare, but only recently. I’d advise starting slowly if you do get in.

What hash do u recommended as a starting point ? Thanks

That really depends on you. I mean, how much do you want to invest? I guess I should do a post about cloud mining. There’s a lot to say.

Not sure what to invest as I’m new but I was thinking maybe $500 and just keep reinvesting the profit. I was just a little worried that I put my money in and then in the near future the company disappears along with my money

I am not a fan of cloud mining at all.

Basically I look at cloud mining like this:

By signing up for cloud mining you are taking on all of the risk. How? You have paid the upfront cost of the equipment for the cloud mining company. So you have put the money up, their responsibility is now to pay you back. They have not guaranteed to you any amount of payback. Your contract is at least a year with the stipulation in your contract that they may cancel your contract due to electrical costs, maintenance fees, or not profitable. Not profitable to whom though? So all of the risk of not obtaining your ROI is on you. For them, you have paid the cost of equipment and they will mine on that equipment until it is not profitable anymore for them. They also hold the assets which hold some value.

Next, most of them want you to pay them in crypto. You are paid back in crypto over time. If there is a fork during this time, you are out that amount.