Road To Code #100DaysOfCode Challenge

blog
startup
100daysofcode
rodetocode
#21

Let’s get it! We got this hands strong from hodling.

3 Likes

#22
3 Likes

#23
3 Likes

#24
3 Likes

#25
3 Likes

#26
2 Likes

#27
2 Likes

#28

@Trilamanila just started to make a times table testing script with my daughter… this is cool stuff… shes doing it in python.

Crash

2 Likes

#29
2 Likes

#30
1 Like

#31
1 Like

#32
1 Like

#33
1 Like

#34
1 Like

#35
1 Like

#36

3 Likes

#37

Nice one @Trilamanila… good effort.

Crash

1 Like

#38

Day 48 GitHub Set Up #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/01/30/day-48-github-set-up/

Day 49 Created Tic Tac Toe Game #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/01/day-49-tic-tac-toe-game/

Day 50 Created A Split Responsive Landing Page. #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/02/day-50-split-responsive-landing-page/

Day 51 JavaScript Bookmark Application #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/02/day-51-javascript-bookmark-application/

Day 52 Created a countdown landing page! #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/05/day-52-countdown-landing-page/

Day 53 JS Weight Converter & Contact Filterable List #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/07/day-53-js-weight-converter-contact-filterable-list/

Day 54 JavaScript Framework Review Before Front End Developer Course In Freecodecamp #100daysofcode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/09/day-54-javascript-framework-review/

Day 55 Built A Practice Portfolio #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/10/day-55-portfolio-practice/

1 Like

#39

Day 56 Created A Rock Paper Scissors Game #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/10/day-56-rock-paper-scissors-game/

Day 57 Clean Code Basics #100daysofcode picked up Clean Code by Robert Martin. Next book after The Bitcoin Standard. https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/14/day-57-clean-codek/

Day 58 Learned about SOLID Methodology & ordered Clean Code by Uncle Bob Martin. Funny that my first book this year was the more advanced Agile Architecture Revolution. https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/15/day-58-solid-methodology/

Day 59 JavaScript Higher Order Functions #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/16/day-59-javascript-higher-order-functions/

Day 60 JavaScript The Weird Parts #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/19/day-60-javascript-the-weird-parts/

Day 61 JavaScript Grasshopper App #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/20/day-61-javascript-grasshopper-app/

Day 62 JavaScript Operators Are Functions & Functions Are Objects. #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/23/day-62-javascript-object-functions-remastered/

Day 63 Learned About JavaScript Safe Code IIFE #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/23/day-63-javascript-safe-code-iife/

Day 64 JavaScript Power Of Closures #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/24/day-64-javascript-power-of-closures/

Day 65 JavaScript Call() Apply() Bind() #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/27/day-65-javascript-call-apply-bind/

1 Like

#40

Day 66 JavaScript Functional Programming Practice #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/02/28/day-66-javascript-functional-programming-practice/

Day 67 Understanding JavaScript Prototypes #100daysofcode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/01/day-67-javascript-prototypes/

Day 69 JavaScript Object.Create > Function Constructors #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/05/day-69-javascript-object-create-function-constructors/

Day 70 JavaScript Mini Framework/Library JavaScript Mini Framework/Library Project #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/12/day-70-javascript-mini-framework-library-javascript-mini-framework-library-project/

Day 71 JavaScript The Weird Parts Review #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/14/day-71-javascript-the-weird-parts-review/

Day 72 JavaScript DOM Part 1 #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/15/day-72-javascript-dom-part-1/

Day 73 JavaScript DOM Part 2 #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/17/day-73-javascript-dom-part-2/

Day 74 JavaScript JSON #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/20/day-74-javascript-json/

Day 75 JavaScript AJAX #100DaysOfCode https://trilamanila.com/2019/03/22/day-75-javascript-ajax/

1 Like