Social Media Lurker Benefits for Life & Online Visibility 2019

How a Social Media Lurker for Life begins their journey for Online Visibilty and Content Creation.

Visit My Home Page Here: BewareTheJourney .

The Journey Starts Now with Course Correct & Self Reflection.

I admit I am not amazing however I am weird. And if you’ve talked to anyone from my youth, I was a beach bum with no productive future.

First generation American raised on food stamps triggered me to dream big and grow up fast. I graduated from the University of Utah with a Psychology degree which didn’t lead to any high salary career or treasures.

Luckily, I was a natural at playing video games and that skill outweighed all lectures I amassed from college. After rolling with the punches in public, government, and private organizations, my perennial career transitioned into an IT Manufacturing & Automation Engineer.

More importantly, I’m a father, husband and entrepreneur always making critical decisions to live the best life ever.

social_media_lurker

Full Time Social Media Lurker

Fast forward to now, I’m a full time social media lurker and going balls deep into the content creation phenomena.

If you allow, my posts will be sprinkled with endless humor, real pain and sometimes legit knowledge with real world use case.

The internet is our community playground and no topics are off limits.

I will share my pain points and my successes so that you can be entertained.

The first iteration of BewareTheJourney was intended to share knowledge and provide a resource for our community that want to level up.

Level_Up_weird_Course_Correct

Proof is in the Results

I assumed the information was helpful and important for personal development. But the proof is in the results which is 0 viewer interest.

Titans don’t cry when we encounter a roadblock, instead it’s time to employ Ocean Wisdom, ”If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.”