The Model of The Bitcoin Pub

Here is a model of the bitcoin pub I was writing about yesterday on yen.io — Let me know what do you think and feel about the shape and materials. It is a WIP so drop as many thoughts as you want.

The virtual world is growing very fast and it would be good to have a strategical spot to enjoy the journey. Therefore, I would embed the pub on a public platform like HighFidelity.com — have you got any suggestions here?

I’m not an expert in coding so technical advice would be good to have if I will manage to set up everything right. At the moment I’m certain that we will have some great artworks for the pub.

Drop some Satoshis if you like it and if you want to speed up the works – Cheers.

https://tippin.me/@Martin_Heyam

11 Likes

cool. it looks sort of like Zak Bagans’ The Haunted Museum

4 Likes

I did not know about the museum. I hope it gives you good associations.

There is a lot of things to change here and there in the model — I will keep it neutral and original.

Thanks!

4 Likes

This is epic. Man. I let’s make this a reality!

5 Likes

yeah its good associations. it just trips me out. because the first time i ever saw the haunted museum was yesterday and now i see it again here. we live in a freaking simulation man

3 Likes

That is a good coincidence! The physics of human attention let us sometimes experience fractality in time which allows event histories to exchange charge.

2 Likes

I suggest the pub go through a Design Development stage to reflect the Saddington boys Korean/American Heritage like barnjoo.com in NYC…I Love this place… the vernacular look a bit like Cape Dutch Architecture, and when done, you can upload it to Google earth and Second life…

3 Likes

i can’t get over how fucking cool this is.

4 Likes