What’s your 9-5?

What do you do for your career/job?

I’m an animal behaviorist. For 12 years I was a marine mammal trainer (dolphins, killer whales, sea lions etc). I have also trained large cats and worked with many many other species of animals. Currently I own a dog training company in Lake Tahoe, Ca.

You have the coolest, most nonconventional sounding job ever :sunglasses:

watching peter breakdance thats my job

Whales you say? Can you train them to quit driving prices down?

Cool job :slight_smile:

I’m now going at my third year as software (full-stack) developer working on a few projects. This is my first full-time job, so aside from some summer-jobs when I was still in high school, I haven’t done much else. Still working on my Bachelor’s degree. Writing the thesis in addition to a full-time job is pretty taxing :stuck_out_tongue: but at least I found a topic, which relates to one of the projects I’m working on.

I’ve been running my own Convenience Store/Smoke Shop/Authorized Uhaul Dealer for over a year now when I bought it in October of 2016. Aside from that, I’m also a professional beer pong organizer/player who travels the country hosting and competing in events.

Continuing to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before.

Building Automation/ Energy Management/ Building Retuning (Software and Hardware) for maximum energy efficiency through IOT

Mid level management in federal government.

Audiobook editor, post production audio, recording/mixing music, studio technician. Cant wait to be more financially independent!

Quite a wide range of jobs we have here…

I’m a timber rep/merchandiser in Australia. I spend most of my time on the road between stores. I’m quitting in a month and haven’t really planned what’s next. Going to live off some crypto profits for a little bit and spend time doing things I enjoy. Might get back into graphic design and actually use my degree… lol