Best distraction to not fall into FOMO

NorackWood

Hey guys,
I’m relatively new to cryptocurreny: I got into this space about 10 days before the 1st of aug, I binge-learned a bunch of things and i decided to buy some coins because i thought I would gain some money after the fear of the bitcoin fork would have gotten away.
My problem is that now, after a couple of weeks of earnings, I found it difficult to not overthink every decision and consequently to make stupid mistakes, even though I’m just playing with toy-money…
Any suggestion? what’s your favourite way to distract yourselves?
Peace!
Doge
DKmyWc1ydUbPfhkmbtZa5rijsCjFEmrZ8z

I would’nt say its toy money. that will make you careless and its gonna lead to mistakes.
Make plan, you hodling? then just put it safe and check back in again in a month
or are you activley trading for profits? if so I would study everything you can find on it.

Just sit and watch the markets rise and fall. There is a heartbeat to it… every. 10. Minutes. 10 btc enter into the ecosystem… wonderful

Welcome to Crypto and to the Community I am also new here. The main thing is to see it as a hobby don’t put in your Rent money see the bigger picture. Go in to the communities to see how others are reacting, and always ask questions you will be surprised how mucch insight you can get and learn from others, actually check out the companies web site and twitter to see if their working lol . Balance your time in between trading and looking at the market, for example I buy once a week that is the most intense day of the week, decisions need to be made, do i buy now, how low do i think it will go, and so forth. Once I make my final decision I take a big break go to the gym, go out for a walk or meet a friend distract yourself so you can come back fresh later with a new perspective.
Best of Luck Bro keep coming in to the Pub
D Castillo