What do you do for a living?

I am not in the music industry but have heard that songwriter doesn’t make much anymore since everything went digital. Is that not true? If you don’t mind telling what were your big 4 hits.
Great job and good for you. Are you still working on new material?

I actually worked for a company called Xtreme Scaffolding and we got all of our material from Brand.

what i do for a living?
Not enough 😅😅😅😅😅
joking aside. part time mechanical engineer designer and part time wine monger (altough i have not much experience for now… just started :))
EDIT: dang, the last post was a month ago ^^

Im a Engineer in the british army, jesus this crypto game better pay off in a few years! Im 25 and don’t plan on being in the army past my 30th birthday! i need to convert my 7k portfolio into 150k. But how is the question my friends! 😕
Great to see so many different job roles out there aswell!

Show up to work.
Give yourself min 2 years.
Buy and mine.
Trade.
Visit PUB everyday
Set goals and hustle them.
Don’t give up
It’s simple but it’s not easy.
You as a soldier you know what discipline is, will be easier for you. Wish you all best

I’m a firefighter / EMT, also work at an airport deicing airplanes ( winter ) and help a coworker in the ( summer ) with his lawn care business.

Exciting thought that Peter! I currently have 1BTC, 280 OMG, 200 QTUM, 3k in BCC and 1k in USI TECH. Withdrawing all cash from those programs to put into a exodus portfolio which I am going to just hold all and add £400 monthly. By the way my friend, iv’e referred the pub to quite a few fellow soldiers I work with. I wouldn’t be surprise if you see in a influx of people joining here within the next week or so!